AUTOMATION HALL

Sponsored by...

IC-Logo-600px.png
 
 

AUGUST 23RD 2018
GRAND RAPIDS @ THE DELTAPLEX

Free Event, Free Parking, Open to public from 8 AM until 3 PM

generic-deltaplex.jpg
AME 2018 West full map rev 4 image.PNG

Above is a drawing of the entire DeltaPlex
 

Below is a zoomed up view of the Automation & Mfg Service Hall

AME 2018 West rev 4 Auto Hall.PNG
 

Booth - Company - Website

1015-Simutech Multimedia-http://www.simutechmultimedia.com
1000-RFID Inc-http://rfidinc.com
1001-Magnescale Americas, Inc.-http://www.magnescale.com
1002-Flotronics, Inc.-http://www.flotronicsautomation.com
1003-Flotronics, Inc.-http://www.flotronicsautomation.com
1004-TMI Supply Company-http://www.tmisupply.com
1005-West Michigan Works!-www.westmiworks.org
1006-Externa CGI-http://externacgi.com
1007-SMAC Moving Coil Actuators-http://www.smac-mca.com
1008-Nachi Robotic Systems, Inc.-http://www.nachirobotics.com
1009-Michigan Manufacturers Association-http://mimfg.org
1010-IBC Coating Technologies-http://www.ibccoatings.com
1011-C2AE Architecture / Engineering-http://www.c2ae.com
1012-AA Certification Limited-http://www.aacertification.com
1013-ZEISS Industrial Metrology-http://www.zeiss.com/metrology
1014-BTM Industrial-http://www.btmindustrial.com
1016--
1017-Production Software integrated-http://productionsoft.com
1100-Edgewater Automation-http://www.edgewaterautomation.com
1101-Edgewater Automation-http://www.edgewaterautomation.com
1102-Burton Precision-http://www.burtonprecision.com
1103-Güdel Inc.-www.gudel.com/us
1104-RoboVent-http://www.robovent.com
1105-MSC Floors-http://www.mscfloors.com
1106-Flexible Automation, Inc.-http://www.flexautoinc.com
1107-AUBO Robotics-https://aubo-robotics.com
1108-Industrial Control-http://www.industrialcontrol.com
1109-Broadview Product Development-http://www.broadviewproduct.com
1110-Volk Corporation-http://forbesco.net
1111-Banner Engineering-Www.bannerengineering.com
1112-Superior Software Solutions, Inc-http://superiorintegratedsystems.com
1113-Kane Engineering Group Inc-http://www.kaneinc.com
1114-LMI Technologies, Inc.-http://lmi3d.com
1115-Bluewrist Inc.-http://bluewrist.com
1200-Edgewater Automation-http://www.edgewaterautomation.com
1201-Edgewater Automation-http://www.edgewaterautomation.com
1202-The Brouwers Agency-http://BrouwersAgency.com
1203-Grand Rapids Chamber of Commerce-http://www.grandrapids.org
1204-Tuff Automation-http://www.fuffautomation.com
1205-MFP Automation Engineering-http://www.mifp.com
1206-MFP Automation Engineering-http://www.mifp.com
1207-QC Industries Conveyors-http://qcconveyors.com
1208-Industrial Control-http://www.industrialcontrol.com
1209-Pop-Link Mounting Systems By ADandD-http://www.ADandD.com
1210-REA JET-http://reajetus.com
1211-Built Systems-http://builtsystems.net
1212-Built Systems-http://builtsystems.net
1213-Fibro Laepple Technology-http://www.fibro-laepple.com
1214-Fibro Laepple Technology-http://www.fibro-laepple.com
1215-Encoder Products-http://www.encoder.com
1300-Bircher Reglomat-http://www.bircherreglomat.com
1301-SunSource-http://www.sun-source.com
1302-Soucy Baron-http://www.soucy-group.com/home
1303-Cosine Additive-http://www.cosineadditive.com
1304-KEBA Corp.-http://keba.com
1305-Eagle Technologies Group-http://www.eagletechnologies.com
1306-Eagle Technologies Group-http://www.eagletechnologies.com
1307-IAI America Inc-http://www.intelligentactuator.com
1308-Datalogic USA-http://www.datalogic.com
1309-Opto Engineering-http://www.opto-engineering.com/
1310-Preferred Quality Services, Inc.-http://www.preferredqs.com
1311-Westshore Design LLC-http://www.westshoredesign.com
1312-Lakeside Casting Solutions-http://www.lakesidecasting.com
1313-Apex Spring & Stamping-http://apexspring.com
1314-Miedema Asset Management Group-http://Www.1800lastbid.com
1315-Allied Motion Technologies, Inc-http://alliedmotion.com
1400-Nexen Group-http://NEXENGROUP.COM
1401-Accu-Tech USA-http://www.accu-techusa.com
1403-Reynolds Advanced Materials- Detroit-https://www.reynoldsam.com/detroit/
1404-Nabtesco-http://www.nabtescomotioncontrol.com
1405-Nabtesco-http://www.nabtescomotioncontrol.com
1406-DASI Solutions-http://dasisolutions.com
1407-IAI America Inc-http://www.intelligentactuator.com
1408-Datalogic USA-http://www.datalogic.com
1409-APG Vision-http://www.apgvision.com
1410-Active Inspection-http://www.activeinspection.com
1411-Patlite (U.S.A.) Corporation-http://www.patlite.com
1412-Preferred Technical Resources-http://www.ptrsales.com
1413-Smith Automation-http://www.smithautomation.com
1414-Hastings Air Energy Control, Inc.-http://www.hastingsair.com
1415-Optex FA, Inc-http://www.optex-fa.com
1500-GVSU Padnos College of Engineering http://www.gvsu.edu/pcec/
1501-Vocational Village-http://Michigan.gov/vocvilage
1502-Thompson M-TEC/ Ottawa Area ISD-http://www.oaisd.org/mtec/
1503-Coval Vacuum Technology-http://Coval.com
1504-Dropsa USA Inc-http://www.dropsausa.com
1505-Custom Powder and Fabricators-http://www.custompowderandfab.com
1506-Real IT Solutions-http://www.realitsolutions.com
1507-Precise Automation-http://www.preciseautomation.com
1508-Contrinex Inc.-http://www.contrinex.com
1509-Uni-Craft Corp-http://www.uni-craftcorp.com
1510-Syscom Business Technologies-http://syscombusiness.com
1511-Lectro Components Inc-http://lectrocomponents.com
1512-Neff Engineering-
1513-Stop-Painting-http://stop-painting.com
1514-Encore Business Group-http://www.encorebusinessgroup.com
1515-Galaxy, LLC-http://www.galaxyllc.biz
1516--
1517--
1300 wall-First Robotics - West Ottawa-http://www.westottawa.net/first-robotics/